Contact Us

Contact GFCU

We'd love to hear what you have to say, and are here for you. If you have any questions about banking with us, our website, our products, solutions or team, or any comments or concerns regarding GFCU, please feel free to call us, contact us online or in person.

Lost or Stolen Cards - please call 1-866-442-5511 (During Business Hours).

If you notice any suspicious activities on your account, or have any concerns, please email fraud@gfcu.com

Tuesday - Friday
9:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday
9:30am - 1:00pm
 
Located At
447 Market Avenue
Box 2500
Grand Forks, BC  V0H 1H0
 

Tel:  1-250-442-5511       Toll Free: 1-866-442-5511

MemberLink: 1-250-442-2726      Toll Free:  1-866-442-5510

Fax: 1-250-442-5644      Email: info@gfcu.com

Media enquiries: jfero@gfcu.com (Attn: Jeff Fero)

Member Feedback >

Contact Our Management Team Expand/Collapse

Kelly Thomas, CEO

kthomas@gfcu.com

250-442-4009

Becky Clements, Manager, Operations

bclements@gfcu.com

250-442-4014

Angela Fraser, Manager, Business Solutions

afraser@gfcu.com

250-442-4016

Cheryl Fofonoff, Manager, Finance

cfofonoff@gfcu.com

250-442-4010

Jacquie Kopan, Supervisor, Sales & Service

jkopan@gfcu.com

250-442-4023

Deb Lauzon, Supervisor, Member Service

dlauzon@gfcu.com

250-442-4029

Sally Sofonoff, Supervisor, Teller Services

ssofonoff@gfcu.com

250-442-4001

Jeff Fero, Marketing and Community Relations

jfero@gfcu.com

250-442-4018

Contact Your Account Manager Expand/Collapse

Sheri McGillivray, Business Account Manager

smcgillivray@gfcu.com

250-442-4028

Heather Tresnich, Account Manager

htresnich@gfcu.com

250-442-4005

Debbie Fofonoff, Account Manager

dfofonoff@gfcu.com

250-442-4022

Cathy Kistner, Account Manager

ckistner@gfcu.com

250-442-4003

Debbie Mark, Account Manager

dmark@gfcu.com

250-442-4025

Chrissy Peterson, Account Manager

cpeterson@gfcu.com

250-442-4024

GFCU Wire Transfer Details Expand/Collapse

  • Routing Number: 0809
  • Transit Number: 20500
For International Wire Transfers
Use SWIFT CODE: CUCXCATTVAN